Unified New Year Resolutions -Many small steps can make a big change.

A brand-new beginning is coming towards you, do you want to make it better than last year? Of course Yes, so let’s make a change with new year resolutions and make this year the best.

What made the last year bad? Or less fruitful? It might be the pandemic, loneliness, laziness, procrastination, give up, etc. These are either problems or mistakes.

Today is always better than tomorrow if we solve the problems of the past and do not repeat the mistakes.

So, let’s do the same. Let’s turn pandemic into productivity, loneliness into self-improvement, laziness into willpower, and removing the word procrastination from 2021 which can turn it into the year like the last one. We will not give up, instead built trust for ourselves.

Let’s Change the way of thinking

Let’s color the hearts with Empathy. I will smile every day, turning the year happy. Don’t puzzle yourself with problems but find the solution immediately, this is how I am going to be stress-free.

Staying Active and Awakened

Collecting the information every day, which will help me to stay balanced. Learning and doing new things, through small steps I will climb up the building.

“ Education is not about learning of facts, but training the mind to think.” ~ Albert Einstein

Stay Fit and Healthier, than last year

Exercising my body every day. Junk food only on Sundays. Breathing with myself for some time, that will make me feel alive. 

Stop Procrastination

I will not let my laziness to destroy my dreams and plans. Only I can remove it from my way, now it’s all in my hand, not in the hands of laziness.

It’s not time to make a big change, with the power of unity with small but effective steps.

As the header was UNIFIED New year resolution, there is something to do with unity, being far but all together learning a lesson from last year. As I said in the beginning, to make the new year better than last year, we must not repeat the mistakes done by us in the past. That’s saving nature from ourselves, for ourselves. Pollution is increasing, resulting in increasing sea level, bringing storms and unseasonal rains. We all know it, but at the same time doing nothing which can add dangerous natural calamities to our new year. But then what to do? I will do the things below from my heart, as we are a part of nature.

  • Switch off the light, enjoy the bright daytime.
  • Quit the unnecessary drives or trips through your car.
  • Quit using plastic bags.
  • Use the fan instead of air conditioners, feeling the beauty of natural air.
  • Keep the car tires fully inflated.
  • Go close to nature, using the resources that are renewable.
  • Reduce, Reuse, Recycle, and there are many more.
  • And most important, spread awareness, at least by sharing this post.

“Be the change you want to see in the world.”

~ Mahatma Gandhi

Wishing you all a very happy and prosperous new year! Please feel free to share your new year’s resolution in the comment section below.

Published by Vedangi

Hi and welcome here. I am a student on the journey to learn many new things. The beauty of this world has encouraged me to be creative and pen down everything that comes to my mind. I love writing and sharing things. Life is too interesting that hobby includes painting, sketching, playing the piano, Calligraphy, Science and many more. Staying focused and inspired is what I believe in.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started